PTO Board Members

 

Liz Gorsuch - PTO President

Contact Liz  - liz.gorsuch@yahoo.com

Kate Haher - PTO Treasurer

Contact Kate - kate.haher@gmail.com 

Brianna Vitale - PTO Secretary

Contact Brianna - Briannavitale@yahoo.com

Tiffany Warriner - PTO Fundraising Co-Chair

Contact Tiffany - tiffwarriner@yahoo.com

Lyn Niemann - Volunteer Coordinator

Contact Lyn - niemannlyn@gmail.com

Katie Martin - Communications

Contact Katie - kpm5810@gmail.com

Julia Boyer - Room Parent Coordinator

Contact Julia - j11_boyer@yahoo.com

Renee Chauvin - PTO Administrative Rep - rchauvin@stpteach.com

Denise Luetkemeyer - PTO Teacher Rep - dluetkemeyer@stpteach.com

Joanna Kunz - PTO Teacher Rep - jkunz@stpteach.com