PTO Board Members

 

Vicki Moran - PTO President

Contact Vicki  - moranjvo@yahoo.com

Laurie Shea-Reim - PTO Vice President

Contact Laurie - las@penningtonshea.com

Kate Haher - PTO Treasurer

Contact Kate - kate.haher@gmail.com 

Brianna Vitale - PTO Secretary

Contact Brianna - Briannavitale@yahoo.com

Liz Gorsuch - PTO Fundraising Co-Chair

Contact Liz - liz.gorsuch@yahoo.com

Allison Williams - PTO Fundraising Co-Chair

Contact Allison - allisonawilliams1974@yahoo.com

Lyn Niemann - Volunteer Coordinator

Contact Lyn - niemannlyn@gmail.com

Renee Wickersham - Communications

Contact Renee - rmwickersham@gmail.com

Julia Boyer - Room Parent Coordinator

Contact Julia - j11_boyer@yahoo.com

Renee Chauvin - PTO Administrative Rep - rchauvin@stpteach.com

Denise Luetkemeyer - PTO Teacher Rep - dluetkemeyer@stpteach.com

Joanna Kunz - PTO Teacher Rep - jkunz@stpteach.com